Request A Book

Private

Private
SKU: GB23368
ISBN: 9781416932437
Book Cover: Paper Back
Book Condition: Good
Book Page Count: 240
Only 1 left

Availability: In stock

Rs.395

OR

Add to Wishlist

Share this title with friends !

Share on Google Plus | GlobalBooks Share on Facebook | GlobalBooks Share on Twitter | GlobalBooks Share on Pinterest | GlobalBooks Share on instagram | GlobalBooks
Details
Description
Fifteen-year-old Reed Brennan is delighted when she wins a scholarship to Easton Academy - it's the golden ticket out of her suburban life and away from her pill-popping mother. But when she arrives at the beautiful, tradition-steeped campus, everyone is more sophisticated, more gorgeous and a WHOLE lot wealthier than she is.Reed may have been accepted to the Academy, but she certainly hasn't been accepted by her classmates. She feels like she's on the outside, looking in… until she meets the Billings Girls.They're the most beautiful, intelligent and powerful girls on campus. And, boy, do they know it. Reed vows to do whatever it takes to be accepted into their inner circle. But once she's in, she discovers much more than designer clothes hiding in their closets - there are also plenty of skeletons…Secrets which must be kept PRIVATE. Whatever the cost.This compelling series full of dark secrets, mystery and satire is a must for fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars and Mean Girls​.
Additional Info
Additional Info
Book ConditionGood
SKUGB23368
PublisherSimon & Schuster Children's; UK ed. edition
Book CoverPaper Back
Reviews from Goodreads
Reviews for Private
Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Private
How do you rate this product? *
 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Tags
Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

QUICK & SIMPLE Just reach us on Whatsapp Click Here To Whatsapp Now  

Essential SSL