Request A Book

Finding Audrey

Finding Audrey
SKU: GB8462
ISBN: 9780857534590
Book Cover: Paper back novel
Book Condition: NEW
Book Page Count: 285

Availability: In stock

Rs.795

OR

Add to Wishlist

Share this title with friends !

Share on Google Plus | GlobalBooks Share on Facebook | GlobalBooks Share on Twitter | GlobalBooks Share on Pinterest | GlobalBooks Share on instagram | GlobalBooks
Details
Description
From the bestselling author of the Shopaholic series comes a YA novel of humour, heart and heartache.Finding Audrey is Sophie Kinsella’s first novel for teens, perfect for fans of John Green.Audrey can't leave the house. she can't even take off her dark glasses inside the house.Then her brother's friend Linus stumbles into her life. With his friendly, orange-slice smile and his funny notes, he starts to entice Audrey out again - well, Starbucks is a start.And with Linus at her side, Audrey feels like she can do the things she'd thought were too scary. Suddenly, finding her way back to the real world seems achievable.Be prepared to laugh, dream and hope with Audrey as she learns that even when you feel like you have lost yourself, love can still find you . . .
Additional Info
Additional Info
Book ConditionNEW
SKUGB8462
PublisherDoubleday Children's Books
Book CoverPaper back novel
Reviews from Goodreads
Reviews for Finding Audrey
Reviews
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Finding Audrey
How do you rate this product? *
 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Tags
Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

QUICK & SIMPLE Just reach us on Whatsapp, we will get back to you within seconds Click Here To Whatsapp Now  

Essential SSL